Feedback Form


Contact Details

Niagara Region
1812 Sir Isaac Brock Way
St. Catharines, ON
L2S 3A1

Tel: (905) 688-5550 ext 5583
Fax: (905) 685-1472

Store Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title Ext.
CampusStore@BrockU.CA General Inquiries 5583
Active Badger 4181
Guernsey Market Store 4402
Technology Sales Inquiries 4747
Christopher Bucknam chris.bucknam@BrockU.CA Web Specialist 5431
Blair Clement bclement@BrockU.CA Course Materials Merchandiser
Deborah Cordes dcordes@BrockU.CA Supervisor, Cash Operations 3748
Kate Dudley Coordinator, Marketing and Communications 4577
Janet Jamison jjamison@BrockU.CA Assistant Director, Finance And Operations 3237
Kate Jones kjones4@BrockU.CA Imprinted Clothing and Memorablia Buyer 3572
John Kizera jkizera@BrockU.CA Inventory Facilitator / Shipping and Receiving Supervisor
Dan Lewis dlewis4@BrockU.CA Director 3236
Shelley Martin smartin@BrockU.CA Trade Books and Stationery Buyer / General Books / Author Events / Conferences Buyer /Special Orders 3222
Christopher McNulty Chris.Mcnulty@BrockU.CA Shipping and Receiving Assistant 3812
Leah McNulty lmcnulty@BrockU.CA Campus Store Services Assistant Textbooks 4331

Shopping Cart

There are currently no items in your shopping cart.