The Spring 2017 booklist was released April 4th, 2017.  The Summer 2017 booklist will be released May 31st, 2017.

Store Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title Ext.
CampusStore@BrockU.CA General Inquiries 5583
Technology Sales Inquiries 4747
Christopher Bucknam chris.bucknam@BrockU.CA Web Specialist 5431
Blair Clement bclement@BrockU.CA Course Materials Merchandiser
5583
Deborah Cordes dcordes@BrockU.CA Supervisor, Cash Operations 3748
Kate Dudley hpattenden@BrockU.ca Coordinator, Marketing and Communications 4577
Hillary Pattenden kdudley@brockU.ca Interim Coordinator, Marketing and Communications 4577
Janet Jamison jjamison@BrockU.CA Interim Director 3237
Kate Jones kjones4@BrockU.CA Imprinted Clothing and Memorablia Buyer 3572
John Kizera jkizera@BrockU.CA Inventory Facilitator / Shipping and Receiving Supervisor
4747
Shelley Martin smartin@BrockU.CA Trade Books and Stationery Buyer / General Books / Author Events / Conferences Buyer /Special Orders 3222
Christopher McNulty Chris.Mcnulty@BrockU.CA Shipping and Receiving Assistant 3812
Leah McNulty lmcnulty@BrockU.CA Campus Store Services Assistant Textbooks 4331